#Groundchat Archives

#groundchat!

Every Friday at 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT/ 11 am PT

 

2015 #groundchat archives

 2014 #groundchat archives

 

Many of you receive significant value through learning new ideas and blowing cobwebs off old ideas. But delivering high quality information on #groundchat each week comes at a cost.

Please consider making a supporting contribution. What that amount is, I leave to you to decide; think of the value, and make a contribution that you feel is fair.

If you wish to support #groundchat – please donate. Think of it as a high-five with money in your hand!